JOHZ is back!

Yes, ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, JOHZ is back.

I’ve been blogging away on Poetic Devices for a while, and I’ve always missed the chance to talk about issues that I feel are important, except in poetry form. And I’m not very good at that,to be honest.

So now I’m back, and hopefully I will be for some time. Because I do actually enjoy writing poetry and short story-ettes, I’ll move the prose and poetry over to here over the course of the next few weeks.

As I said before, the main reason for changing around like this is that I want the chance to write my opinions in my natural speech, because poetry is more of an art form than a way of discussing books/the environment/films/computers etc. I hope you don’t mind, and if you have bookmarked Poetic Devices, I’ve added a little paragraph there to explain.

Have fun with my new site, I’ve kept it mostly the same. I do need to edit the page to make sure that they are up to date, but I hope to do that in the next few weeks.

By the way, you can help me save the environment by clicking on the widget on the right. Or you can do it on Poetic Devices, or even both. Please help, it’s something I feel quite strongly about.

Leave a Reply

