Come the Resolution…

WordPress

Image via Wikipedia

Well, I guess it’s back to work again.  Do I detect a glimmer of fear in your eyes?  Yes, I think I do.  I know the feeling.

I hope you’ve got some good Resolutions.  More time with the family?  Anybody out there cutting down on the drinking?  I’d recommend Wii Fit if you’re going to try to lose weight.  But not if your brother is sitting in the next room listening to it.  Because then it’s just irritating.

I’ve decided that I need my own resolution.  Yes, because between A levels and fundraising for the Jamboree, I just don’t have enough to do…  And along came this.  For those of you too lazy to find out what it is, it’s the post every day for a year challenge, set up this year by WordPress to inspire lazy people like me.  Except I’ve taken the lazy option and gone for post every week for a year challenge.  Which is still good, eh?  I dunno.

Anyway, posting every week for a year.  WordPress have told me to use Plinky, although I’m not completely sure if it’s all that helpful…  But blogging is a two way thing.  Honestly.  Probably.  Maybe.  Anyway, why don’t you get a blog?  It’s not too late to start.  Maybe stretch on a bit at the end of next year to catch up…  But if you are, let’s do it together!  Hi five!  And now, signing off…

Leave a Reply

